R_and_A_Logo
Cheng maintains small lead, Masters invitation awaits winner
October 3, 2015
YSL_5863
Cheng Jin wins Asia Pacific Amateur Championship
October 24, 2015

Reader’s Rules Feature

This edition’s Reader’s Rules Request comes from Terry Mills of Malaga, Spain. Terry wrote in to ask, “I often play golf in the UK and Spain and I’ve noticed this always causes some confusion when we discuss the golf we’ve watched on TV. You see players replacing their ball on the putting green but they do not remove the ball-marker and then the player goes back to touch and rotate the ball to align it. Is this allowed? I thought this would be a penalty situation?”

To read the full article, please click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *